AFRA Committees

Following the decision made in November 2007 by the High Level Policy Review Seminar (HLPRS) to support the improvement of the managerial procedures of AFRA, to increase its effectiveness and efficiency and to promote full ownership of its programmes by AFRA Member States, the new management structure of AFRA includes three committees as follows;

AFRA Chair - Mr. Zizamele Mbambo (South Africa)